STOLLER TÜRKİYE

 

Kilit Müşteri Yöneticisi Batı Akdeniz Yusuf Zümre 545 875 00 42 yusuf.zumre@stoller.com.tr
Satış & Teknik Destek Yönetmeni Aydın, Denizli, İzmir, Manisa Burak Özkardeş 549 791 12 77 burak.ozkardes@stoller.com.tr    
Satış & Teknik Destek Yönetmeni Alaşehir, Denizli, İzmir, Manisa, Uşak Ali Cura 545 875 00 34 ali.cura@stoller.com.tr
Satış & Teknik Destek Yönetmeni Antalya Mustafa Karacan 549 575 00 45 mustafa.karacan@stoller.com.tr
Satış & Teknik Destek Yönetmeni Antalya Mehmet Uysal 549 791 14 20 mehmet.uysal@stoller.com.tr
Satış & Teknik Destek Yönetmeni Burdur, Isparta Mehmet Başoğlu 549 175 22 13 mehmet.basoglu@stoller.com.tr
Satış & Teknik Destek Yönetmeni Çanakkale, Balıkesir Ertan Kısaoğlu 549 175 22 02 ertan.kisaoglu@stoller.com.tr 
Satış & Teknik Destek Yönetmeni Bursa ,Yalova, Sakarya, Bilecik, Bolu, Düzce Gökhan Sevindik 549 743 50 36 gokhan.sevindik@stoller.com.tr
Teknik Destek Yönetmeni Marmara Bölgesi Yusuf Zekeriya Balık 0 542 621 70 03 yusuf.balik@stoller.com.tr
Kilit Müşteri Yöneticisi Mersin Ve İç Anadolu Soner Uyar 545 875 00 31 soner.uyar@stoller.com.tr
 Teknik Destek Yönetmeni Kayseri Hüseyin Can Aladağ 542 657 58 19 huseyin.aladag@stoller.com.tr
Satış & Teknik Destek Yönetmeni Niğde, Nevşehir, Aksaray Cesim Erdoğan 549 198 19 01 cesim.erdogan@stoller.com.tr
Satış & Teknik Destek Yönetmeni Hatay, Gaziantep, Kahramanmaraş Soner Şahin 533 038 04 46 soner.sahin@stoller.com.tr
 Teknik Destek Yönetmeni Mersin Mehmet Buğra Şimşek 545 875 00 32 bugra.simsek@stoller.com.tr
Satış & Teknik Destek Yönetmeni Besni, Diyarbakır, Mardin, Şanlıurfa Ahmet Kaya 549 791 14 22 ahmet.kaya@stoller.com.tr
Satış & Teknik Destek Yönetmeni Besni, Diyarbakır, Mardin, Şanlıurfa Şeyhmuz Can 542 657 58 09 seyhmus.can@stoller.com.tr
Satış & Teknik Destek Yönetmeni Adana Eren Sarıbıyık  545 875 00 39 eren.saribiyik@stoller.com.tr
Satış & Teknik Destek Yönetmeni Adana İrfan Bağdat  545 875 22 07 irfan.bagdat@stoller.com.tr
Teknik Destek Yönetmeni Muğla Burak Hasan Küçük 545 875 22 29 hasan.kucuk@stoller.com.tr
Satış & Teknik Destek Yönetmeni Karadeniz Bölgesi Bünyamin Türker 545 875 22 35 bunyamin.turker@stoller.com.tr
Teknik Destek Yönetmeni Karadeniz Bölgesi Mertcan Boztarla 542 153 30 39 mertcan.boztarla@stoller.com.tr
Distribütör Konya, Karaman, Kırıkkale, Afyon, Ankara Proffarm Tarım                            Bayram Kan 537 983 24 79 proffarm@outlook.com
Distribütör Kayseri, Aksaray, Sivas, Kırşehir, Yozgat Karadumanlar Tarım            Bünyamin Karaduman 531 781 21 27 bunyaminkaraduman@hotmail.com
Distribütör Adana  Köksal Ziraat Ltd. Şti.                   İbrahim Köksal 532 208 5098
Distribütör Diyarbakır, Elazığ, Malatya, Batman, Van, Bitlis, Muş Altuğ Zirai İlaç Tarım                      Ergül Altuğ 553 454 56 23
Distribütör Edirne, Tekirdağ, Kırklareli, İstanbul, Kocaeli, Adapazarı, Düzce, Bolu Zeropest Agri Tarım Ürünleri      Dursun Karakuş 533 500 18 02 dursun@zeropest.com.tr
Distribütör Muğla Burçak Tarım Tıc.  Ltd. Ştı             Ahmet Toprak 533 814 00 11 burcaktarim@gmail.com
Scroll to Top